B.C. Rich Bronze Series Warlock Reviews 4

B.C. Rich Bronze Series Warlock

a great guitar, i think its under priced... its gigable and of very high quality... if you are a metal fan an need a quality metal guitar this is it! Just another point, don't be put off by the fact Mick Thompson uses one, i don't mind slipknot but am not a masive fan, but Max Cavalera of sepultura/soulfly who is a hero of mine used a warlock ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Jamey rated this unit 5 on 2004-06-21.

ALOT OF PEOPLE SHY AWAY FROM GUITARS THAT ARE MADE OUTSIDE OF THE U.S.A., BUT THE QUALITY IS IMPROVING AND WHY SPEND A SMALL FORTUNE WHEN YOU CAN SAVE ALOT OF MONEY FOR A LOWER PRICED GUITAR. [read more on Audiofanzine]

JIFFI \"GUTTERCAT\" ENEMY rated this unit 5 on 2004-02-16.

Overall this guitar is awesome and i reccomend it to anybody this is a very nice guitar i love it thank you for reading my review [read more on Audiofanzine]

b.c.rich aholic rated this unit 5 on 2004-01-17.

One of the best guitars I have ever bought. Not the very best out there, but one that will allow to play very efficiently and have a good time playing it as well. Well, what are you waiting for...buy it! ^_^ [read more on Audiofanzine]

Shredder rated this unit 4 on 2003-11-28.

This Guitar is a HELLRAISER & is HELLBENT on causin' Crushin' tonez & Playability, Im Well Impressed with, itz been many places & the people who have ceen it (sum of them also Played Guitar) were lost 4 Wurds. Itz the Rite Guitar 4 the Metal Music World, B.C. Rich are Definitly Metal Godz. [read more on Audiofanzine]

B.C . Rich Guitardoman rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-25.

A couple problems, but for the most part it's as awesome as I expected. I love BC Rich now! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Kryss rated this unit 5 on 2003-08-06.

Save up the money and buy an ESP, you will never look back. OR if you really feel you need a Warlock, buy the expensive versions (NJ/Platinum) but otherwise don't be tricked by its fanciness and instead keep your cash for something better. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Tom K rated this unit 2 on 2003-07-17.

i recommend this to any body starting out playing metal. These are the best metal guitars not only by look but by sound. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Bryan Poff rated this unit 5 on 2003-06-08.

Good for anything I play punk to Death metal and it sounds great for all [read more on Audiofanzine]

Tory rated this unit 5 on 2003-05-27.

Get this guitar if you like metal and don't have a lot of money and like metal. Otherwise get the beast or Platinum Warlock. Great for playing at any level of talent. And if you don't like this Guitar gt a Esp. [read more on Audiofanzine]

SlipknotSlayer rated this unit 4 on 2003-05-05.

This guitar is flat out awesome. If you want a sweet guitar that knows how to jam some heavy metal, and isn't a rediculous price then I suggest you get the Bronze Series Warlock. How can you resist such an awesome looking guitar with such an awesome sound. [read more on Audiofanzine]

BetaBoy rated this unit 5 on 2003-02-09.

This guitar is flat out awesome. If you want a sweet guitar that knows how to jam some heavy metal, and isn't a rediculous price then I suggest you get the Bronze Series Warlock. How can you resist such an awesome looking guitar with such an awesome sound. [read more on Audiofanzine]

BetaBoy rated this unit 5 on 2003-02-03.

I think that the BCrich bronze series warlock is a great second guitar for the price but, it does need a good amplifier to go with it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Jim Mckenzie rated this unit 4 on 2003-01-30.

There really isn't a perfect guitar for everyone because different people want different things. I like this guitar a lot and have a lot of fun playing it. My friends are jealous and want one too. You should probably get something else if you aren't going to play metal. It looks great sounds great and totally works for me and my music. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Slayer Chick rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-29.

i love this guitar, it plays great. and anybody who sees it falls in love and probably said "thats so sweet" about 20 times, so if you get this guitar expectect so many complimets it almost gets annoying. i would deffinatly suggest this guitar to anybody. [read more on Audiofanzine]

evan jenkins rated this unit 4 on 2002-12-08.

Great guitar for begginers, but I give it 6 months and your gonna be begging your mom to get yourself a better one. I'd recomend this to any rookie, and I hope you put it to good use. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Punk Rocker rated this unit 4 on 2002-08-04.

Well ive had this guitar for about 2 years now. The bottom line is that this guitar is AWESOME! Go out and buy one of these. Im so impressed with BC Rich guitars that i think im going to buy a NJ series warlock or Platinum series. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Irish Metal head rated this unit 5 on 2002-06-18.

If your a begginer who likes heavy f***ing metal then get this but if your taking lessons or learning chords, blues, and clean sh** then go get an Ibanez for gods sake. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Chris Ball rated this unit 2 on 2002-06-12.

Everything considered, this is a very decent beginner/novice guitar, especially for metal-heads like myself. It is also good for a basis for a custom guitar, because it is cheap, has a wicked body, and is available in several colors (red, blue, and black). [read more on Audiofanzine]

Casey Murphy rated this unit 3 on 2002-02-21.

a good feel and playability with a lacking sound. also looks great. a decent choice for an aspiring young guitarist looking to get into the heavy-metal scene. this is the best guitar ive played in this price range. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Andy Cullen rated this unit 3 on 2002-02-17.

the humbuckers had a great If your the Rythm guitarest whos on abudget and likes to walk on the wild side this is for you. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Mick 7 rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-04.

For the price you will be hard pressed to beat this guitar. I am very pleased with it. I always thought you had to plunk down a grand to get a decent axe. Man was I ever wrong! I love it! Well made.Great sound. Solid as a rock. Thank you BC Rich wherever you are! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Floyd Flanigan rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-17.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000