B.C. Rich Bronze Warlock Reviews 4

B.C. Rich Bronze Warlock

Bottom line, a cheapy for sure, I wish I would have went with a cheap Epiphone or Squier, maybe even Ibanez, but my point is, you can get better stuff even in this price range. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Joey Robben rated this unit 2 on 2006-04-04.

A great beginners guitar, and possibly for more advanced players, with better pickups. I think this is a must have for any metal head just staring out, and looking for a wicked axe to start dishing out some heavy riffs with. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Kyle L. rated this unit 5 on 2005-09-22.

OK guitar [read more on Audiofanzine]

me rated this unit 3 on 2004-12-27.

This guitar is really cool looking and it sounds terrific. [read more on Audiofanzine]

JC rated this unit 5 on 2004-03-07.

Definitly a good guitar for anyone and a good project guitar. Really worth it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Mike Adams rated this unit 4 on 2004-02-15.

the bronze warlock is a good starter guitar or somthing you are looking to play on stage and for the price you cant get a better guitar [read more on Audiofanzine]

Chris rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-28.

I LOVE MY BEAST! I plan on my making passionate love with it on several occasions... [read more on Audiofanzine]

SnarlingKid rated this unit 5 on 2003-10-10.

For the price, this is a great guitar. Sure you could do better in looks and features, but in terms of playability and sound, this is a great buy. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Jason rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-19.

theres not much selse to say about the "bich" besides you sould go get one [read more on Audiofanzine]

the guitar guy rated this unit 4 on 2002-02-22.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000