Boss GT-6 Reviews 5

Boss GT-6

Overall...this unit is amazing! The great effects it does have add so much depth and creativity to your guitar playing. I love this unit and if i lost it or if it got destroyed...i would DEFINATELY purchase a new one ASAP. This deserves more than 5/5! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Brendon M rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-05.

The Boss GT-6 is the best multieffect-pedal you can imagine in all categories!!!!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Simon rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-03.

I have bought several toys for myself through the years but this is the first one I find myself anxious to go home and play with some more. This unit is packed with a great array effects and sounds. It suits my style of playing so well I almost think it was designed for me. I am completly satisfied with this purchase. Between this and the Tay... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Michael Naylor rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-24.

Well worth the money. Makes an average guitar and amp sound great. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Howzilla rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-05.

This unit gives you a wide variety of pre-amp and cabinet simulations. Would suggest everyone get one. Makes you wonder what is the next level of digital is going to be. Though it's not the actual thing, why not try it like this: Power amplifier and two 3-way speakers. This is my new gear. My ultimate stack. You will set a new sound standard... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Bighand rated this unit 4 on 2001-12-19.

Buy one now and throw your old stuff away! you'll become a better guitar player overnight [read more on Audiofanzine]

Roland Daane rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-14.

My music is oriented towards jazz-house/ trip hop/ downtempo/ ambient and there is no effects processor that can give me more possibilities than the GT-6. I just love it. From classic sounds to "what-was-that?" type of thing, everything is inside. I am really surprised to get so much from it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Electric Brother rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-14.

Very nice unit. It seems expensive since you pay almost $1000au at once but then it will end up be cheaper than stompx boxes plus power supply and patch cables. Convient without all those patch cables. People who looking for multu-effector should really look seriously at this product. It's awesome!!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

hybrid rated this unit 5 on 2001-11-30.

Get one. Throw away your old modelers and multi-effects processors - sell em on ebay or something. You can get everything you need in this one box. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Davey rated this unit 5 on 2001-08-02.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000