Boss Metal Zone MT-2 Reviews 4

Boss Metal Zone MT-2

Its a proffessional quality pedal.. no doubt about it. If price isnt an issue.. get it...! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Igor rated this unit 5 on 2004-12-26.

I would recommend this unit to anyone. Like I said above, I'd had it for over a year, have no complaints or problems, and love the sound it gives me. It's modestly priced and well worth the money. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Chaddstein rated this unit 5 on 2004-11-26.

Buy this pedal if you are playing hard rock, heavy metal, power metal, trash. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Alexander Evdokimov rated this unit 5 on 2004-09-13.

If some one wants to be a rock star then I I think he should know what mt-2 is. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Thrash Metal rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-09.

IN SHORT I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT THIS DAMN UNIT REALLY MAKE MY JAMMIN' PRACTICE MUCH MORE HAPPENIN' AND ROCK MY BANDS CRAZY. THE SOUND THAT CAN BE ADJUST JUST BY TUNING THE 6 TUNER...IT IS SO EASY TO BE METAL ROCKERS IF YOU HAD THIS GADGET......BOSS COOL [read more on Audiofanzine]

ADAM THE METAL ROCKERS rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-07.

I'm a recording engineer so I get to experience the horrors of beginner guitar sounds all the time and this pedal is heroin to the newbie guitarist. Have you ever heard a guitar part that is so distorted you can't even make out the notes that are being played? It was probably recorded with a MT-2. It's a versitile pedal when used responsibly, bu... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Charlie Dango rated this unit 3 on 2003-09-17.

Perfect pedal for anyones whos into metal, or in to rock for that matter. Very versitle, great tones, good price, great derability [read more on Audiofanzine]

maranatha rated this unit 5 on 2003-06-05.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DISTORTION PEDAL THAT COVERS ALOT OF DIFFERNT TONES,ESPECIALLY NASTY TONES THIS IS THE ONE!I TRADED MY ZOOM 707 THAT HAD A TON OF EFFECTS FOR THIS ONE PEDAL CAUSE ZOOM EFFECTS SUCK!THEY MADE MY MARSHALL MG250 SOUND LIKE SHIT!WHAT EVER U DO DONT BUY A ZOOM!ZOOM=CRAP! [read more on Audiofanzine]

GOD OF THUNDER rated this unit 5 on 2003-05-30.

It can be good or bad, depends what you want to sound like. If you want to play Classic Heavy Metal or 80's Thrash, It wont do it. Maybe It's OK if you want to play some shity nu-"metal" and crap like that. I'm dissapointed, and still looking for the pedal that will make me sound like DESTRUCTION. This is not the one. [read more on Audiofanzine]

gregoriourbina@hotmail.com rated this unit 2 on 2002-05-07.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000