Epiphone Dot Reviews 5

Epiphone Dot

i paid $450 for this guitar at old boise guitar i like the guitar a lot very much much is what ilike i don't unlike anything about this instrument type [read more on Audiofanzine]

ulleses X rated this unit 4 on 2004-06-27.

Sure it's not a 335, so when I go pro (and the Cubs win a World Series) I will get a 335, but unitll then, The Dot is perfect. [read more on Audiofanzine]

BC Smith rated this unit 5 on 2004-02-06.

I love this guitar. It convinced me that an electric guitar can be below $500 and still give great quality. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Derek Mok rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-12.

Great all around guitar. Good bang for your buck. You won't find anything this good for the amount your paying. Buy it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Erik Solarski rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-02.

This guitar is a keeper. It was just what I was looking for. Of course, there are finer instruments, but for this kind of money, good luck finding them. If the Gibson ES335 was $200 more, yea, I'd buy it, BUT it is almost 6 times as much. There is a HUGE difference in price, but not in quality. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Thomas rated this unit 5 on 2003-05-29.

IF YOU WERE GOING TO BUY A NEW GUITAR, AND YOU WANTED SOMETHING THAT SOUNDED GOOD AND LOOKED GREAT, BUT DIDN'T COST AN ARM AND A LEG, I'D HAVE TO SAY THE EPIPHONE DOT IS THE BEST BUY ON THE MARKET TODAY. [read more on Audiofanzine]

DAN ENGLAND rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-04.

Value:5 Quality:5 Action:4 Range:5 Tone:5 I have had the opportunity to play a range of electics and had my Dot played by some friends that make their living at pickin'. For the money, there is no better clone on the market and for those of us unable to justify the cost of the 335 there are few (if any) compromises with this guitar, no matter ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Dennis rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-18.

The guitar rocks! its a blast to play on, it has a great tone and is really versatile. Plus its a great looking guitar. [read more on Audiofanzine]

adam rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-02.

I have grown very attached to this guitar and there is no way I would go back to a solid body. There is something magic about the feel and sound of a hollowbody guitar and one that words cannot descibe you just have to experience it first hand, and the Epiphone Dot is a good place to start [read more on Audiofanzine]

Lou B rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-18.

This guitar don't seems to be perfect, in fact it is. When you thing in a guitar you thing.......Epiphone DOT. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Sergio Martin Chinellato rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-08.

its the best guitar everrr the epiphone dot delivers all the way [read more on Audiofanzine]

brad rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-03.

I think this is a remarkable value. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Richard Boothroyd rated this unit 5 on 2001-09-09.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000