Epiphone Les Paul Reviews 5

Epiphone Les Paul

Overall this guitar has great everything after some minimal modifications, if you are ever looking for a cheap genuine paul, or just a great overall intermediete-pro guitar this is exactly what you want [read more on Audiofanzine]

Tyler Callahan rated this unit 5 on 2010-11-29.

It's my favourite guitar 'till now,you can play any kind of music with it. I jus love it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

GgGg rated this unit 5 on 2004-10-10.

For those of us who aren't "rolling in dough," Epiphone makes a great alternative to higher priced Gibsons. Nice Work! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Anonymous rated this unit 4 on 2004-02-27.

[read more on Audiofanzine]

Erick J rated this unit 4 on 2004-02-27.

If you think you can handle it get a good amp. I use a Line 6 - 112 Spider amp.I like to tune down like System of a down most. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Erick J rated this unit 5 on 2004-01-30.

I would reccomend this guitar to anyone looking for a high quality guitar. Even if you have the money to spend on a $3000+ Gibson why bother, spenrd the rest of the money on a strat or a better amp. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Brian Bond rated this unit 4 on 2003-10-25.

I am satisfied with both the guitar and world music supply. The service was good and the guitar is more than I expected from an import version of the USA! Dont be surprised some day if the guitars made overseas equal what we make here but at a more affordable price! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Eric Price rated this unit 5 on 2002-07-11.

Good guitar for the dollar, but if you are a frail person, you may want to invest in a strap with a large helium balloon attached. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Kanuck rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-07.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000