Epiphone Les Paul 100 Reviews 5

Epiphone Les Paul 100

great guitar ,you will need to upgrade when you get better i think ,ive had it for.....a month and its like brand new and im just as happy with it today as i was with it when i first got it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Jello Bigafro rated this unit 4 on 2004-08-22.

i would definately suggest buying this guitar [read more on Audiofanzine]

Doug Curtis rated this unit 5 on 2004-07-24.

I'd say that this guitar is wonderful for beginner guitarests or even intermediate guitarists. Its tone is lovely and versatile and it feels wonderful in my hands. So in other words, BUY THIS GUITAR! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Austin rated this unit 5 on 2004-01-28.

I am thorougly impressed by this guitar in its entirety. I have no complaints at all. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Mark Geddes rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-20.

d [read more on Audiofanzine]

dg rated this unit 3 on 2002-12-22.

Damn good guitar at a very reasonable price! You can't beat it with a stick! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Heisse Karl rated this unit 5 on 2002-10-04.

If you want to get the best deal for your money and want to buy one guitar for the rest of your playing career.... I need not say anymore here ! buy an Epi' LP 100 and leave the kleenex in the box 'cause you wont be sheddin' any tears here ! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Dwight, Indian Head,Md. rated this unit 5 on 2002-06-29.

I love this guitar. Its the best guitar i have ever purchased. I have had severall guitars inlcuding: Jackson Kelly KE-3R, Vintage SG, Ibanez. This guitar gives of a very powerfull sound and i love it! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Jason rated this unit 5 on 2002-06-01.

I find this guitar very easy to play and great sounding. If you're on a budget it's a great little guitar. I play a lot of Aerosmith, ZZ Top, STP, and it sounds great. For a lower level Epiphone Les Paul, it certainly is a good investment. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Greg S. rated this unit 5 on 2001-11-01.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000