Fender American Series Standard Stratocaster Reviews 5

Fender American Series Standard Stratocaster

If you are looking for a Classic Fender Strat tone, this is the guitar for you... now go buy it! [read more on Audiofanzine]

david somebody rated this unit 5 on 2005-03-31.

This is a great guitar!!! I would take it over almost every other guitar I've played. It is great quality equiptment. I'd definitely recommend saving up for this guitar instead of getting a mexican strat. It may seem like a lot of money but it is worth every penny. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Geoff rated this unit 5 on 2003-04-24.

The American Series Standard Stratcaster is an amazing guitar, and I would certainly reccomend it to anyone who asked for my advice on a new guitar. It's been a classic for a long while, and the way it's going I can certainly see it continuing this. Go Out and Buy One!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

A. Wilson. rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-18.

I've said it all I guess. I believe there is no comparable guitar for under $1,000. In fact, you'd be hard pressed to beat it in the higher dollar categories too. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Don (Orc) rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-30.

I FEEL LIKE I GOT MY MONEY`S WORTH. YOU PAY A LITTLE MORE AN AMERICAN MADE STRAT BUT I EQUATE IT TO BUYING A HARLEY DAVIDSON OVER ANOTHER MOTORCYCLE IN THE SENSE THAT IT WILL HOLD ITS VALUE OR INCREASE IN VALUE OVER THE YEARS.(I DON`T OWN A HARLEY) YES,I COULD HAVE SPENT LESS ON A "COPY" BUT LIKE I SAID, I GOT A REAL STRAT AND WITH FENDER`S NEW ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FRANK M. PACELLA rated this unit 5 on 2002-11-27.

I highly recomend this guitar for styles such as blues,rock,any clean tone,punk,jazz,pretty much anything but heavy metal. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Matt rated this unit 4 on 2002-07-24.

The strat is the best value for the buck.For another600 dollars I could have bought a les paul,butI dont think I would have gotten a better guitar. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Bud rated this unit 5 on 2002-05-24.

THIS GUITAR ROCKS!!!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Knight193 rated this unit 5 on 2001-06-26.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000