Fender American Stratocaster Hardtail Reviews 5

Fender American Stratocaster Hardtail

For anybody who has ever wanted to have a hard tail Fender, this is one of the guitars that they made for you. No longer is there the classic six point or even the two point modern non-locking tre... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Hatsubai rated this unit 4 on 2011-10-24.

I absolutely love the Fender Stratocaster guitar. It's an iconic guitar in just a brilliantly built guitar. Is one of the most versatile guitars and the world as well. It has a great feeling in ove... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-09-15.

When Fender first built the Stratocaster 60+ someone years ago a pretty much broke the mold. This is such an iconic in classic looking guitar that is being the influence of many modern boutique bui... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-09-13.

In my opinion the Fender Stratocaster remains to be the very top guitar that is ever been produced. It's been over half a century since its original inception in bill and remains to be one of the m... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-09-13.

What can I say about the Fender Stratocaster that hasn't already been said or displayed on countless albums and pretty much every musics club theater stage in the world. This is one of the most if ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-08-18.

The Fender Stratocaster continues to be the single most recognizable and iconic guitars in the world. It has such a useful and classic tone even though it was built 60 some years ago. The tone invo... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-08-18.

The Fender Stratocaster is a classic American rock 'n roll guitar. It has one of the most easily recognize body shapes as well as headstocks. This guitar is a guitar player's dream guitar. As a sou... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-08-18.

Nothing says rock 'n roll like the iconic Fender Stratocaster. This is easily the most recognized guitar in the world. So many builders and boutique guitar makers have taken influence and inspirati... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-08-16.

This is the kind guitar that every electric guitar player only wishes they could play. I absolutely love the tone of the Fender Stratocaster. It is one of those iconic guitars that is essential wit... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-08-16.

These guitars gave been discontinued and for good reason because nobody who likes a classic Fender would care for this feature. It just doesn't jive with STrat enthusiasts. Sure there are some who would like this and that is why Fender made them for the short while but eventually went back to their roots and what they do right. [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-08-10.

I never could get into the whole hard tail Strat thing. They sound different, and they usually feel different. Some people really like them, but I'm a big believer in not changing a formula that made a company successful. That said, there are some people out there who like them, so I can't rate it down too much. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Hatsubai rated this unit 4 on 2011-06-30.

It was worth waiting for and saving for. The case that it came with was also nice. I am surprised that none of the stores in this area stock at least one of these. Everyone that has played it is searching for one. An excellent value and an even better performer. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Adam Spencer rated this unit 5 on 2002-10-19.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000