Fender Fender Mexican Stratocaster Reviews 4

Fender Fender Mexican Stratocaster

The Standard MIM Stratocaster is a classic design. This model features either a natural maple or rosewood fretboard on a one piece maple neck with 21 frets. I opted for the maple. The guitar?s bod... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Fireguy8402 rated this unit 4 on 2011-11-19.

The second guitar that I ever owned. Features: Alder body maple neck 21 frets rosewood board Medium jumbo frets modern C shape neck profile vintage style trem poly urethane finish midni... [read more on Audiofanzine]

nickname009 rated this unit 1 on 2011-09-05.

One of the single greatest accomplishments in musical history. The Fender Stratocaster is easily the most recognized guitar and one for the most versatile guitars in the world. These guitars have b... [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamqman rated this unit 5 on 2011-07-11.

The Fender Standard series strat is probably the most well known and most popular strat out there. It's a mid grade model strat that features most of the features everybody wants in a regular stra... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Hatsubai rated this unit 4 on 2011-04-26.

Fender Blacktop Stratocaster« Solidbody Electric Guitar Features at a Glance: * Colors: Black * Body Shape: Stratocaster * Body Material: Alder * Neck: Rosewood * Neck Finish: ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

PurposeToMelody rated this unit 4 on 2011-03-22.

I've been using it for a few days. Compared with my Squier, it's perfect. Sold with a gig bag, which is a nice thing considering the price. The sound is much better than that of the Chines copies. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Audiofanzine FR rated this unit 5 on 2010-12-30.

I think the best thing about this guitar is it's flexibility, with a little work it can sound fantastic. It's a great price, and granted, you may have to do some more work on it to have it sounding perfect, but it's still a good guitar. I've played a lot of strats, this one is far from the best but It'll certainly hold up to many of them after t... [read more on Audiofanzine]

mooseherman rated this unit 4 on 2010-11-29.

It's a great guitar. For the price and for the quality. It sounds great and plays great. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Nathan James rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-04.

Write a user review

´┐Ż Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000