Fender Squier Strat Reviews 4

Fender Squier Strat

If I had the $750-$1200 to spare, I'd buy an American Strat...actually, I'd buy a Telecaster DeLuxe and be done with my guitar shopping forever. But for you folks that are looking for a rig for a beginner or you old folks, like me, that are trying to relive your misspent youth on a limited budget...even it you have a primo axe and are looking... [read more on Audiofanzine]

1EyedJohnny rated this unit 4 on 2004-07-24.

IF you want to rock hard, and don't want to spend a fortune on an expensive guitar, then the Fender Squier Strat is just for you! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Steve Muller rated this unit 4 on 2004-01-21.

An absolute great guitar and ace for the price. Apsolutely brilliant!!!!!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Squierman300 rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-04.

It is a good beginners guitar [read more on Audiofanzine]

Tyler rated this unit 3 on 2003-09-14.

A good guitar for beginners, although it is worth looking at some alternatives before you buy. Average sounds and a feeling of overall 'cheapness' detract from the standard of this guitar. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Martin rated this unit 3 on 2003-07-11.

if you look after your guitar it will look after you [read more on Audiofanzine]

steve rated this unit 5 on 2003-06-20.

a good guitar for a beginner on a budget but if u have extra cash i wuld consider getting a mexican 1. [read more on Audiofanzine]

mark rated this unit 3 on 2003-06-12.

I think for all the young people who want to start guitar, this is the guitar you want. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Lewis Earl-Munns rated this unit 3 on 2002-12-14.

Overall, this is a great deal. It is a whole guitar package for an incredibly low price. I would recommend it to any person staring out or even been playing a while. This guitar is definitely a 5! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Raiden7 rated this unit 5 on 2002-09-14.

Great guitar, especially for beginners. [read more on Audiofanzine]

The Dark Prince rated this unit 4 on 2002-02-09.

Nice beginners guitar, would make a decent back-up guitar with some modifications. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Randy Rhoads Jr. rated this unit 4 on 2001-12-23.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000