Fender Stratocaster Reviews 4

Fender Stratocaster

You have come this far and really you should have given up reading this review a long time ago! :) [read more on Audiofanzine]

rated this unit 5 on 2005-01-07.

This is another classic guitar to add to my collection. I would recommend this "pig" to anyone! Have Fun! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Stratolover rated this unit 5 on 2004-12-02.

It has a beautiful red finish and gold hardware. This guitar not only sounds great, it looks handsome. [read more on Audiofanzine]

strat lover rated this unit 4 on 2004-11-20.

It is an amazing guitar! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Andrew Suer rated this unit 4 on 2004-10-11.

IF I MADE AS MUCH MONEY AS YNGWIE, I'D OWN A STRING OF THEM [read more on Audiofanzine]

RANDY P. rated this unit 5 on 2004-05-06.

Fender guitars are awsome and I hope someone could e mail me if you have any info to help me out here. my e-mail Is chet_f8@hotmail.com thanx and keep on playin [read more on Audiofanzine]

Jeremy rated this unit 5 on 2004-03-06.

Its short lived experience with me sucked! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Lets kik sum ass 2nite! Oh yeah rated this unit 1 on 2004-01-18.

i love it you will too!!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

i love the stratocaster rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-10.

[read more on Audiofanzine]

Colin Mayson rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-09.

This is an excellent deal. If you need a guitar, as a begginer or an expert, this is a great deal. It sound wonderful, its durable, and it is a huge value. This is the guitar for anyone who needs a good guitar on a budget. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Michael Giguere rated this unit 5 on 2003-10-31.

Don't be afraid of the MIM. Just be prepared to upgrade pickups and pots in a few years. My Strat is beautiful and plays as well as I can play it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Greg D. rated this unit 4 on 2003-10-28.

I've looked up what one of these things costs, and you can't get a better value for the money! Great Axe, that's why you see them ALL OVER THE PLACE! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Brad Woods rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-27.

So the bottom line is,I really need this guitar cuase to start a band, and I dont have the money to buy a quality brand like Fender. It's been my childhood dream to start a band and without the money I have never been able to, but now with this offer I know there is a chance for my band and I. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Adam Apodaca rated this unit 4 on 2003-01-19.

its a wonderful guitar !!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

cleret rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-06.

For the money it was good. But it is still a shit guitar. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Solid Snake rated this unit 1 on 2002-12-30.

The Fender Stratocaster has been played (almost exclusively) by some of the greatest guitar players: Jimi Hendrix, David Gilmour, Pete Townsend, Stevie Ray Vaughn, and Adrian Smith and Dave Murray (of Iron Maiden). That shows the versatility of this guitar. Now I do too, and I love it. We have 3 guitar players in our band, and all three of u... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Stratoblaster rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-24.

Overall this guitar is one of the best i have ever played. It is very well made and will probably outlast my lifetime... this is a guitar i would be glad to pass on to my grandchildren. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Kayvi rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-22.

[read more on Audiofanzine]

rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-17.

I LOVE THIS GUITAR! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Bob rated this unit 5 on 2002-11-28.

its a great gituar i recommend it to anybody with a small budget but wants a good quality guitar [read more on Audiofanzine]

punk princess rated this unit 4 on 2002-11-09.

This stylish, affordable guitar will please the owner whether he or she be a beginner or an expert. This is a guitar that even pros love (Jimi Hendrix's guitar), and you will be sure to love it as well. [read more on Audiofanzine]

MPC488 rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-24.

It's a wondeful guitar purchased at a very reasonble price. I would buy the same again if I had the chance. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Brittney rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-17.

The bottom line is this is a great guitar for the price,i recommend this product so anyone who is starting off, and wants another guitar, its a very strong,no gimmick guitar that is made by one of the greatest manufactures ever!!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Derek Dahl rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-23.

s'alright [read more on Audiofanzine]

chief rated this unit 4 on 2001-12-13.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000