Fender Blues Junior Reviews 5

Fender Blues Junior

The Bottom Line is, this is the best amp you could get for this price range. Its an amazing amp. Sounds amazing with my TS9 Tubescreamer, and amazing just by itself without the pedal. Great great amp, I love. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Your Mother rated this unit 5 on 2005-02-13.

Far and away the best amp for anyone who wants that fat, warm tone that our favorite classic rockers have had for years! and best of all, it won't cost a fortune. [read more on Audiofanzine]

John B rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-27.

Over all great amp for the money. Good work horse, A fun little amp with a big bite! [read more on Audiofanzine]

A lex Gasper Jr. rated this unit 4 on 2003-01-05.

I think the Blues Jr. is one of the best tube amps Fender makes right now. I have A/B'd it in the same room with Deluxes, Tremoluxes, Twins, etc. and been very surprised at the results. It may not have the power of those amps but the tone is definitely there. I also own a vintage Fender amp collection and my Blues Jr. is the ONLY new Fender amp ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

guitarchitect rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-08.

Great little amp for small jams & gigs. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Brent Geddie rated this unit 4 on 2002-09-22.

I like it better than anything I tried under $500. I think it's a great amp at $385. And I really, really like the tone with my Strat. The thing is, alot more money may buy you a bigger and better amp, but for $385, I think it's more than worth every penney. And, check out the other Blues Jr. reviews at this site. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Paul Bradley rated this unit 5 on 2002-06-18.

Worth every penny I spend on it. I'll take this amp anywhere. I love my other amps but in this case size matters in the reverse. If I need more volume I'll just mike it! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Michael Coombe rated this unit 4 on 2001-12-21.

If you want the best sound for your money, this amp is the way to go. It is the little brother to the popular Fender Hotrod Deville, and it has the same punch and sound, but in a smaller form. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Chris Graham rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-07.

Go buy it if you like blues / rock!!!! Great tone, portability and price. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Bob rated this unit 5 on 2001-12-05.

For the price... amazing! I recommend this amp to anyone who wants warmth, tone and volume in a small package. note that my rating of 4 should be taken as a 4.5! [read more on Audiofanzine]

K.C. McCarthy rated this unit 4 on 2001-11-29.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000