Ibanez GRX 70 Reviews 4

Ibanez GRX 70

Great starter guitar! Especially for those up and coming shredders but for the more experienced players spend that little bit more. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Baz Barrow rated this unit 3 on 2004-12-02.

Great starter guitar! Especially for those up and coming shredders but for the more experienced players spend that little bit more. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Baz Barrow rated this unit 3 on 2004-12-02.

Good guitar for the price. A few faults but thats on my guitar. Dont let that put you off there easily fixed and then your left with a good guitar. Try one out there definitly worth the money. I gave it a 3 because there are much better guitars out there. but this is got to be one of the best in this price range. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Matt Jarvis - Lead singer and rythm guitar in The AudioLife rated this unit 3 on 2004-07-22.

A great guitar for beginners as its so easy to pick up and play and it will last you for ages. [read more on Audiofanzine]

John rated this unit 5 on 2004-02-17.

if your looking for a new or first guitar, i recommend this guitar. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Ibanez_rocks rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-20.

[read more on Audiofanzine]

Nad rated this unit 3 on 2003-11-29.

Overall this guitar is great value for money and is a great starters guitar but is certainly gig worthy and Ideal as a second guitar live so you could just let rip with a few slide licks! [read more on Audiofanzine]

I. Banez rated this unit 4 on 2003-09-21.

I would recommend it to a beginner, and I believe it is a guitar that will last about 3-4 years. Reliable for bedroom or small audience gigs but I would try to avoid using it for a studio recording. Believing that a guitarist improves through the years I feel that right now I need something better and I am ready to byu my first Fender Americ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

jonn g. rated this unit 3 on 2003-09-14.

Good guitar for beginners, but I wouldn't plan to keep it as my main guitar for anything long-term. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Michael Hobson rated this unit 3 on 2003-03-24.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000