Ibanez GSA60 Reviews 5

Ibanez GSA60

if i loose this guitar ill buy it again is a great starter guitar trust me [read more on Audiofanzine]

MikE rated this unit 5 on 2004-07-15.

superb guitar for the "low on cash" person! its a great guitar for beginners or to keep on playing for a good while! excellent value and quality! [read more on Audiofanzine]

delux_125 rated this unit 5 on 2004-06-24.

Guitar has a decent shred sound without being clunky, love the jewel blue finish. Guitar looks like it should cost a lot more. [read more on Audiofanzine]

steven marbury rated this unit 4 on 2004-01-29.

If i were you and i wanted a great deal on a great guitar, then this is a must buy. [read more on Audiofanzine]

iamneo rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-15.

AS STATED BEFORE BOTTOM LINE WITH THIS GUITAR IS THAT IT IS A BEGINNERS GUITAR NOTHING MORE IF YOU HAVE ALREADY BOUGHT YOUR FIRST GUITAR I WOULD NOT SUGGEST BUYING THIS MODEL BUT IF YOU HAVE NOT YOU CAN GET THIS GUITAR FOR UNDER 200 DOLLARS ANYWHERE AND FOR A BEGINNER WHO DOES NOT KNOW IF THEY ARE EVEN GOING TO BE PLAYING OUTSIDE OF THREE MONTH... [read more on Audiofanzine]

JEREMY BIRCH rated this unit 3 on 2003-11-22.

Really good beginner ax for someone like me.(Wants to learn with a decent guitar and then make that investment in 2 years time. Personally its gonna be a Gibson Les Paul :D)Get a good tuner to go with this guitar though. A real good buy! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Lim Zhengxin rated this unit 5 on 2003-08-23.

A good guitar for a serios beginer who dosn't intend to buy another ax "when he gets better". It's a bit more expensive than the infomus squier but is well worth the buck. Too bad musiciansfriend dosn't ship overseas. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Ron rated this unit 5 on 2003-07-23.

Its a great guitar for the price, a great first guitar, and in my opinon a great guitar in general. [read more on Audiofanzine]

me rated this unit 5 on 2003-07-19.

The bottom line is this is a great guitar......being a 14 year old kid still in school and having no job it is hard to come across enough to pour into an expensive guitar but this guitar, though inexpensive, is great for my needs....ill leave the shredding to my lead guitarist!!!!!!!if you are looking for a great piece of equipment for a tiny wa... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Kevin Currie rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-24.

Well, if you are a beginner or just want a solid pedal for use everywhere, this is your choice. [read more on Audiofanzine]

CEB rated this unit 4 on 2003-01-22.

GOOD JOB IBANEZ! I WOULD SUGGEST THIS GUITAR TO NEBODY WHO IS SERIOUS ENOUGH ABOUT LEARNING THE GUITAR AND IS REALLY GOING TO PLAY. DUE TO THE COST IT MAKES FOR A RATHER EXPENSIVE BEGGINER GUITAR BUT IT IS WORTH EVRY PENNY! GREAT FOR METAL.PLAYS REALLY NICE TOO. AWSOME GUITAR! BUY IT! YOU WILL LOVE IT! IT IS THE SEXIEST AXE THAT HAS EVER BEEN CR... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Pat rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-03.

I'm a beginner on electric and had an ol samick before i bought this one. The best thing I did..it has a real warm tone which can morph into different sounds depending on the setup..I use a small marshall amp with Zoom effects and it's about the best i can expect at this stage. I bought it in black and the frets and everything are good size and ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-02.

This guitar is awesome for a first. Get it! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Andrew rated this unit 5 on 2002-12-01.

The low price, great sound, look, and the fact that you can play just about anything on it makes this (at least I think so) the most ideal guitar for it's price. It's just as good as a guitar that costs $450. Great, couldn't be better. How does Ibanez make a guitar like this for so little? [read more on Audiofanzine]

Big Brace rated this unit 5 on 2002-04-20.

Great guitar for beginners. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Bryan rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-03.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000