Image-Line Fruity Loops Studio 4 Reviews 5

Image-Line Fruity Loops Studio 4

I love it too much to even get any other product for making my creations and I do hipop. Anybody who loves music can make music with it. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown (January 2-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-10.

I like it alot, it has been a very good to help me express myself through music. Would definently recommend it for a beginning music. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: The reel deel (January 1-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-10.

It's aight. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: MNK_D.S. ( 7-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-10.

I love this programme, i use it all tha time, more than any other music software i have/use. I would recommend this to any newbie producer, or anyone who wants to start Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-10.

I am officially addicted, Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-10.

I've been using it for years now, and getting the free upgrades all along, and it's gotten much better with each version. The FL Studio is a great leap ahead. It's one of the purchases in my life that I've made where I feel like I have gotten much more than I paid for. Great product. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown (... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-10.

Its nothing like Reason 2.0. Everything is different. The Next Fruityloops needs to come out with something besides Techno and Rave music...Needs a little bit of Everything. If not Just find something else.. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown ( 7-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-10.

Everytime i think of FL or hear 90% of the music crated on it, i get a wierd gag feeling (honestly). I realize this is a popular product, and the subject is heated when it comes to other users of it, but i truly don't believe that it can make pro sounding tracks. what really scares me is that more and more "bangers for the buck" mainst... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 3 on 2008-11-10.

It's cool, but nothin like real equipment you can touch and mess with.. like i said i dont like clicking around for hours at a time... Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-10.

I love it...I suppose one could still consider me a newbie...however, I couldn't see myself using anything else until some of this music begins generating revenue. Even then I couldn't kick it to the curb...it'll definitely get your feet wet and you can get respect if you manage to squeeze quality out of it...which isn't hard. Originally posted... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-10.

Me I love this program but I had it for a year before I was good at it. If you have the time and main frame you'll do ok. I plan to use this program to build my studio around. Holla front Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown ( 5-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-10.

The people at Image-Line have done it again. This is by far the most valuable instrument in my arsenal. It is an excellent program for novice music producers who know nothing about making music but also for professionals who have been at it for years. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Tony Soprano rated this unit 5 on 2003-11-24.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000