Korg Triton Reviews 4

Korg Triton

You can get this if you don?t have enough money to get the ?real? triton boards. But you will get bored with this pretty quick. [read more on Audiofanzine]

stompboxjon rated this unit 3 on 2012-06-13.

I used this for a month, but had already tasted the triton using the micro x. I wanted a synthetic 61-toting a microphone and associated with X (which I did for 2 years) it makes me combi?s huge, connected to midi, synchronized with the tempo and the s2000 for piano sounds c ' is an excellent investment: the microphone is located at 250 x ? han... [read more on Audiofanzine]

ericthegreat rated this unit 4 on 2011-11-28.

I bought it used. No repairs. Once or Twice I had some problems when saving a larger sample on a floppy disk but that might have been due to the floppy disk and not the Triton. It is well manufactured and people use it for live gigs so it has to be durable. I would not be making music without it at this point. It has served me as a teaching too... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

Like it hella build your studio around it. just buy expansion boards to get more out and hear what more it can do. ot has so many features u can add anything to it samples,hard drive,mics,loops, etc. really thou if u like the classic get the studio even thou it cost a little mo it has heela more cant explain has more thou. originally posted on ... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love it Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Cal1 ( 4-, 2006) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

Un reaplaceable and a great price Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Rhyno Beatz (January 0-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love this board. I will probably never sell it. If it were stolen though, I'd probably upgrade to a fantom or motif. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: AMM0 ( 6-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love it for being my first triton I learn so much off it. I went to the studio and got on there studo triton and almost knew more then the engineer but he really didn't use it that much. I've made over 100 beats with this. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown ( 1-, 2004) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-01.

The desing is cool but what really matters most is the sound.They just won't get my ears ringing Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown ( 6-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 3 on 2008-11-01.

I don't, but maybe a rookie will. Anyone with a little talent can sound "pro" with this industry staple. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: fts1981 ( 5-, 2006) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-01.

I love it Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Cal1 ( 4-, 2006) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

Un reaplaceable and a great price Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Rhyno Beatz (January 0-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love this board. I will probably never sell it. If it were stolen though, I'd probably upgrade to a fantom or motif. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: AMM0 ( 6-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love it for being my first triton I learn so much off it. I went to the studio and got on there studo triton and almost knew more then the engineer but he really didn't use it that much. I've made over 100 beats with this. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown ( 1-, 2004) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-01.

The desing is cool but what really matters most is the sound.They just won't get my ears ringing Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Unknown ( 6-, 2003) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 3 on 2008-11-01.

The new Korgs are awesome but a little high in price... Most gear is exspensive the every day musician can barely afford new gear... Help a brotha out! I'm out [read more on Audiofanzine]

Art Watkins rated this unit 4 on 2005-10-28.

TRITON is very recommended to all musician. because it has all the musician needs. I hope KORG release TRITON with Color Touchscreen LCD and many kinds of color like blue metallic or something funky. [read more on Audiofanzine]

REX rated this unit 5 on 2002-05-28.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000