Propellerhead Reason 2.5 Reviews 5

Propellerhead Reason 2.5

Overall the program is great, it works and sounds great. Sequencing is extremely easy even if its your first time using a computer software to do your music and or compositions with you will be able to do them in no problem. You may have to read through the manual a few times in order to clear up a few things but its mainly just getting use to t... [read more on Audiofanzine]

yoTrakkz rated this unit 4 on 2011-09-04.

Love it, love it, love it. An absolute essential piece to any serious GUI-based producer. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: NonMos (January 2-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love it to death. Everyone involved with this program has done more than just participate in capitalism. Theyve provided a platform from which society can progress in art. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: tmonyfilm (January 1-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I use reason and cubase. The reason is my main beat making mashine. I use synths and el. piano sounds with reason too. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Titus1986 ( 8-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I use this for everything. Drums and all. But, I do need to upgrade to 3.0... Don't think thats happening until I start sampling and I get my MPC. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: DJ i.c.e. ( 8-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I've never made a beat I've FULLY enjoyed on my own (as well as others) until I started using Reason. (Then again I'm my own hardest critic) I'm glad I have an open mind and was able to see the profound possibilities software offers. I was also glad someone reccomended it with very high regards, otherwise I might have passed it up. I haven't use... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

Reason is a great piece of software, it is not too difficult to use, has lots of features and is also very impressive and professional in terms of appearence. It becomes very addictive and offers a ride wange of sounds and techniques to use. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: YoungHov ( 6-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love reason, it allows me to put ideas down very quickly and its shortcomings can be fixed by rewiring. Not a lot to dislike and lot to like. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: mafkaroo ( 6-, 2005) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-01.

This is a software synth that will be around forever. I just purchaced a MV 8000 and I'm waiting for it to be delivered. I sold my RS7000 and I'm still making the same or even better quality music using just Reasons. It totally saved my production Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: First1 (January 1-, 2004) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

U sit down and make musik with it.. that's what it's all about. and it works. u have an idea for a new song? with reason u get it going in 10 minutes.. and it's soooo much fun.. i can't tell u how much i love this program. 100/10 !! ;D buy it! u won't regret one cent! Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: georgeblunt ( 9-, 2004) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

What can I say My first my last my Everything (lot of love) Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: Urban777 ( 6-, 2004) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love Reason because it adds to my sonic pallete! As a producer, I'm constantly competing against mainstream producers and wicked sounds in your tracks can sometimes be the difference between you or another producer getting the gig! Sounds are what producers live for. Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: da4000kid ( 3-, 2004) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-01.

Love more like til death do us part, reason rules Originally posted on FutureProducers.com Posted by: joeremixer ( 2-, 2004) [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 5 on 2008-11-01.

I love it so much, I wish I had pictures of the Props (Propellerhead Developers). I would carry the picture around in my wallet. They don't know what they did for an aspiring hip-hop producer. My first song I made using Reason was better than anything I've produced in the past 5 years. I even tried to figure out a way to clown it, I always ended... [read more on Audiofanzine]

FP User Reviews rated this unit 4 on 2008-11-01.

The best music production software I've ever seen. Easy to use. Nice layout. But it misses some things, like a spectrum meter,phase scope. Good value for the money [read more on Audiofanzine]

The Moose rated this unit 5 on 2003-10-30.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000