Squier Affinity P-Bass Reviews 4

Squier Affinity P-Bass

Overall I think this bass is amazing. If you want a bass and have this sort of budget don't buy any other bass, get this one! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Mr Banchory Bassman rated this unit 5 on 2004-03-19.

Value: 11/10 Quality: 10/10 Sound: 10/10 This bass is great... although I am now getting a 1979 All-Black Fender Standard Precision Bass; SWEEEEET! [read more on Audiofanzine]

J.J.Burnel is the bass KING!!! rated this unit 5 on 2004-01-05.

A Precision Bass is recommended for anyone who want to be a bassist, cos you can play any kind of music with this bass. It is slightly heavy, maybe, but try hook it on the Fender's Deluxe Wide-Padded Leather Strap (I use this one), or the latest Neoprene Bass Strap. It'll help! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Andee rated this unit 4 on 2003-11-03.

This is an excellent choice for first bass, either if you are a beginner or if you just have shallow pockets. I highly reccommend this product to anyone who has the interest of playing bass. [read more on Audiofanzine]

MS rated this unit 5 on 2003-09-13.

Don't waste your money and your time looking for something special. Try this guitar first, and most probably lot of you will not go on searching for the other bass. [read more on Audiofanzine]

jazzman rated this unit 4 on 2003-09-04.

IT's a wonderful starter bass. Make this your 1st bass. [read more on Audiofanzine]

JAckson rated this unit 3 on 2003-07-21.

If you don't have the money for a true Fender and want the Precision bass tone nailed, update the pickups with some Seymour Duncan's and you'll be flying. One last point. Please don't leave the strings like I did and then decide to replace them because you felt like it. I had about half a year of flat, dead tone and it wasn't a good experienc... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Thomas Wright rated this unit 5 on 2003-07-16.

This is a great bass for all levles of expirence. I love it. Just like a Fender. [read more on Audiofanzine]

rated this unit 5 on 2003-03-09.

The bottom line is, it's Fender. It's the most popular bass in the world and it's perfect for beginners. If you are a beginner bassist, this should be the bass for you [read more on Audiofanzine]

Mitch Ankers rated this unit 4 on 2003-01-26.

The Squier affinty P-bass is the best bass I have ever played out of my 37 bass guitars. I suggest this bass to any beginer. This bass is made sturdy and is really cheap. Buy this bass today! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Chris rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-26.

All in all, this bass is a recomended buy and it would be wise to purchase one if you play bass. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Bassist on the go rated this unit 3 on 2003-01-04.

this is a good instrument for a beginner, and is good quality, but if you have the dough get a more expensive model [read more on Audiofanzine]

mirtag rated this unit 4 on 2002-12-16.

get one! [read more on Audiofanzine]

IWONTTELLYOU rated this unit 5 on 2002-02-19.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000