Squier Bullet Reviews 3

Squier Bullet

A great buy for a beginner. You get quality fender design at a great price. This thing is nice to learn on and gives you good enough sound. If you plan on taking it really seriously, and playing loud and heavy a lot, I don't recommend getting this guitar unless you plan on upgrading it, which might not be worth it, unless you are like me and do... [read more on Audiofanzine]

the number 12 looks like you rated this unit 5 on 2006-05-21.

This is a high quiality guitar, as I have said. It could have used a better amp though. So go out and buy the Boss DS-1 Distortion Pedal and you should be all set. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Eddie Van Halen rated this unit 4 on 2004-12-03.

If you have no money then good because if you did you would be wasting it on this piece of shit. [read more on Audiofanzine]

hammetfan rated this unit 1 on 2004-02-06.

if you want to learn or try out the humbucker or need a new guitar to mess around with like me then go ahead and buy it ya cheap bum. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Chris rated this unit 4 on 2003-09-20.

dont buy it. Save up a little more and get a entry level ibanez or something. Squiers suck plain and simple. Whoever that guy is who gave this guitar a five star rating is on crack. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Ian rated this unit 2 on 2003-09-06.

AWESOME [read more on Audiofanzine]

Ember Maselli rated this unit 5 on 2003-03-20.

this guitar is terrible a waste of any good players time, stick to a good name, like a REAL fender. [read more on Audiofanzine]

coop rated this unit 1 on 2003-01-29.

good guitar for a begginer and change it a little and its a great guitar [read more on Audiofanzine]

ZAY Wiles rated this unit 4 on 2002-12-28.

A cool Guitar. 'Nuff said. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Anonymous rated this unit 5 on 2002-09-26.

dont buy this...you will so regret it just save your money till you can afford a fender and not a squire...bah [read more on Audiofanzine]

Tom Delonge rated this unit 1 on 2002-07-10.

The is a great guitar for starters. Compared to the Affinity, it is $50 less, only noticible difference is the missing tremblo bar. Which is fine, because it will stay in tune better. I thought about getting the Strat Pack, but decided on the Bullet with a better amp. I got a tuner, gig-bag, stand, amp, and guitar for $328, for a better guita... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Paul rated this unit 4 on 2002-05-04.

In a nutshell, this is a terrific guitar. Almost everything about it is perfect. If it had a tremolo it would be even better. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Nathan Crowell rated this unit 4 on 2002-02-18.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000