Taylor Big Baby Reviews 5

Taylor Big Baby

this guitar would be a great begginer, because of the ease of playability, but it also sounds bright and calls you to play it [read more on Audiofanzine]

Larry DeBoy rated this unit 5 on 2004-08-19.

The guitar seems to be well worth the price and plays as if it costs double the list. It has true Taylor quality... Very Pleased [read more on Audiofanzine]

Greg Howard rated this unit 5 on 2004-08-17.

I am looking for a Baby Taylor to teach my 17 month old son how to play, in the next few years.. I love Taylor!!!!!!!! [read more on Audiofanzine]

Daniel hudson rated this unit 5 on 2004-06-30.

The Baby Taylor and the Big Baby always invite me to sit down and play them when I see them in a store, and they are instantly welcome in feel. The Big Baby has the edge in sound and feel, but you may prefer the Baby for its further reduced size. Either way, these are the best travel acoustics I've played, both in sound and feel. [read more on Audiofanzine]

Derek Mok rated this unit 5 on 2004-02-18.

I am sooooo glad I went in to purchase replacement strings. I purchased this guitar on sale for $300 (worth twice the price)& the store threw in Taylor padded case at no charge! [read more on Audiofanzine]

CENTER rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-12.

If this guitar was lost or stolen I would replace it in a heartbeat! I have a 214 Taylor that I keep right next to the Big Baby and Find myself playing The Big Baby just as much if not more than my 214. Both Guitars have the same feel and size on the Neck. So Switching Back and forth doesn't seem to be a problem! I Bought this for a travel gui... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Don Nelson rated this unit 5 on 2003-12-09.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN AWESOME ACOUSTIC GUITAR AND NOT EMPTYING OUT YOUR WALLET BUY THIS GUITAR!YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH IT!I DON'T PLAY MY ELECTRICS THAT MUCH ANYMORE SINCE I BOUT THIS! [read more on Audiofanzine]

MUSICA BELLA rated this unit 5 on 2003-04-29.

This is a good valeu for money, I love this guitar, and all my friends that have played on it have loved it sound and the frettboard. But now, I want o more serious guitar, I want to play with fingers a lot and I believe that this one is better when you use a pick because this is not a full size guitar, the sound is not as powerfull as bigges... [read more on Audiofanzine]

Houb@hop rated this unit 4 on 2003-01-31.

If you want a well made, great playing acoustic that doesn't cost a small fortune this is it. [read more on Audiofanzine]

David rated this unit 5 on 2003-01-22.

Write a user review

� Gear Review Network / MusicGearReview.com - 2000